Washington County HCE Leadership

The Board of Directors consists of:

- The Executive Committee Officers: The officers (President, Vice-President/Co-President, Secretary and Treasurer) and Center Chairs make up the Executive Committee along with HCE Liaison: Carol Bralich Human Development and Relationships Extension Educator. Each officer's term is two years
- The Club President or Appointed Designee of each club are voting members along with the Executive Committee, of the Board of Directors
- The Educational and Committee Chairpersons are appointed by the President of the Board of Directors with the approval of the Board of Directors.

2020 Washington Co. HCE Executive Committee]	
OFFICERS	MEMBER NAME	CLUB NAME
President	Ginny Ramstack	Sugar 'N' Spice
Vice President	Marilyn Mayer*	Coney River
Secretary	Michelle Hansen	Twisted Sisters
Treasurer	Faye Schneider	Coney River
North Center Co-Chair	Judy Etta*	Wayne Willing Weavers
North Center Co-Chair	Mary Deering	North Trenton
South Center Co-Chair	Phyllis Heitkemper	Sugar 'N' Spice
South Center Co-Chair	Janice Oestreich	Sugar 'N' Spice
Club President	Beverly Buckmann	Ever Ready
Club President	Claudie Calenzo	Jackson Junction
Club President	Judy Spaeth	Pressure Cookers
Club President	Sue Burke	Slinger HNO

^{*}NOTE: For Board of Directors Meetings, this club member is designated to attend the meetings in place of their club president

2020 Washington Co. HCE Educational Committees	8
International Studies Chair	Mary Krueger
Cultural Arts Chair	Janice Jilling
Wisconsin Bookworms Coordinator	Marma McIntee