Washington County HCE Leadership

The Board of Directors consists of:

- The <u>Executive Committee</u>: The County elected officers; President, Vice-President/Co-President, Secretary Treasurer and Center Chairs make up the Executive Committee. Each officer's term is two years.
- <u>Club President or Appointed Designee</u> of each club are the voting body of the Board of Directors
- <u>Educational Committee Chairpersons</u> are appointed by the President of the Board of Directors with the approval of the Board of Directors

2025 Washington Co. HCE Executive Committee

OFFICERS	MEMBER NAME	CLUB NAME
President	Ginny Ramstack	Sugar 'N' Spice
Vice President	Mary Deering	North Trenton
Secretary	Michelle Hansen	Twisted Sisters
Treasurer	Faye Schneider	Coney River
North Center Co-Chair	Judy Etta	Wayne Willing Weavers
North Center Co-Chair	Mary Krueger	Ever Ready
South Center Co-Chair	Barb Middleton	Coney River
South Center Co-Chair	Darlene Scott	Coney River

*NOTE: For Board of Directors Meetings, this club member is designated to attend the meetings in place of their club president

Washington County Club Presidents	Name	Club
Club President	Faye Schneider	Coney River
Club President	Beverly Buckmann	Ever Ready
Club President	Charlotte DuPree	Jackson Junction
Club President	Mary Deering	North Trenton
Club President	Jeanie Lawrence	Pressure Cookers
Club President	Ruth Knetzger	Sugar and Spice
Club President	Michelle Hansen	Twisted Sisters
Club President	Judy Etta	Wayne Willing Weavers

2025 Washington Co. HCE Educational Committees		
Cultural Arts Co-Chairs	Lil Butcher and Jan Jilling	
International Studies Chair		
Membership and Marketing Co-Chairs	Christine Larson and Michelle Hansen	
Wisconsin Bookworms Coordinator	Marma McIntee	